Your Refrain – Maggie Herron CD



Maggie Herron’s 2020 release, YOUR REFRAIN, is a dedication to her daughter and writing partner, Dawn Herron, who tragically passed away April 5, 2020. Winner of the 2021 Nā Hōkū Hanohano Award for Jazz Album Of The Year, the album features 7 of the mother/daughter’s collaborations and was nominated for the 2021 Nā Hōkū Hanohano Song Of The Year Award (YOUR REFRAIN) and Female Vocalist Of The Year Award.

Track List:

  1. WhatNot
  2. He Can’t Even Lay An Egg
  3. Your Refrain
  4. Watching the Crows
  5. In Case of Love
  6. I Can’t Seem to Find My Man
  7. Both Sides Now
  8. Touch
  9. God Bless The Child
Categories: ,

Sign Up for Our Newsletter

Sign Up Now